Deep Zone Project is a Bulgarian house/electro band. Together with DJ Balthazar, they represented Bulgaria at the Eurovision Song Contest 2008 with the song DJ, Take Me Away.

Deep Zone Project was formed in 2000 by three musicians, DJ’s and studio engineers. After the release of their debut album Ela Izgrei in 2002, DJ Dian, Rossko, Luybomir Savov (Dian’s father) and Joanna aka Deep Zone Project, were nominated in five categories at the 2002 MM TV Music Awards. They won the award for Best Song. In the next year, 2003, they left the MM TV Awards Ceremony with another award — their track "Caffeine-free" won for Best Club Track of the Year.

Their hit "DJ, Take Me Away" has reached number 2 position at MTV Europe’s World Chart Express, and won the Bulgarian Eurovision 2008 song contest selection process. At the Eurovision semi-finals, however, the song finished 12th and did not make it to the finals.

The collaboration with DJ Balthazar took the group to another dimension with their national club tours Welcome To The Loop and Red Line (20 dates each), which gathered an audience of nearly 80,000 people.