DC Breaks are a British drum and bass production duo made up of Dan Havers and Chris Page.

In 2010, they signed a record deal with RAM Records, run by the renowned producer Andy C and are currently writing their debut album. DC Breaks appeared on BBC Radio 1Xtra's mix show for Crissy Criss.

They released their first EP on Viper Recordings in May 2010, which included their well-known track "Halo", and also had their tracks featured on Andy C's Nightlife compilation series and Futurebound's compilation Acts of Madmen (2009).

They have produced numerous remixes for major record labels, including artists such as Tinie Tempah, I Blame Coco, Paloma Faith, Example, Esmée Denters and Rox.